NCSU Student Government
NCSU Student Government
Archived Content -- 90th Session

Senate Legislation: 90th Session

Bill versions may not be the current edition. Please click a bill's title for more information on its version and status.

View Status Grouping: All Bills | Active | On Calendar | Enacted

Sessions: All Sessions | 2014-2015 | 2013-2014 | 2012-2013 | 2011-2012 | 2010-2011 | 2009-2010 | 2008-2009 | 2007-2008 | 2006-2007 | 2005-2006 | 2004-2005 | 2003-2004 | 2002-2003 | 2001-2002 | 2000-2001 | 1999-2000

Type Short Name Current Status  

Public Legislation

Bill Title Sponsor(s) Bold is lead contact Status Report(s) Formats
90 GB XX Committee Legislation Reporting Act A. Davis, Devore, Goldsmith, Selzer, and J. Tucker
Secondary: Demanovich, Martin, and Walsh
Title Registered    
90 SR 07 Rules to Live By Act Harrelson
Secondary: Barnhill, A. Davis, Jewell, Selzer, and Jonathon Smith
Adopted by Senate CLD-01  
90 R 23 2010-2011 Fee Referendum Act O'Donnell
Secondary: Brooks, Demanovich, Gatlin, Harrelson, Hrischuk, Moore, Selzer, Jonathon Smith, and Yopp
Postponed or Tabled TF-04 HTML
90 FB 35 Luda Bill Bryson and Martin
Secondary: Gatlin, Goldsmith, Krystek, Selzer, J. Tucker, and Yopp
Adopted by Senate   HTML
90 R 40 Farmer Appreciation Act Barnhill, A. Davis, Jonathon Smith, and Yopp
Secondary: Beeninga, Brann, Brooks, Campbell, L. Clark, Demanovich, Devore, Gatlin, Harrelson, Krystek, Moore, Selzer, and Taylor
Adopted by Senate UA-03 HTML
90 R 42 Campus Holiday Decoration Act Jonathon Smith
Secondary: Barker, Barnhill, Beeninga, Brooks, Campbell, Harrelson, Selzer, and Stephens
Referred to University Affairs Cmte.   HTML
90 GB 44 Senator Appointment Act Brooks
Secondary: Adcock, Barnhill, Beeninga, Campbell, A. Davis, Demanovich, Devore, Goldsmith, Harrelson, Hrischuk, Jewell, Krystek, Moore, Selzer, Jonathon Smith, Stephens, J. Tucker, M. Tucker, and Yopp
Referred to Cmte. on Statute Clarification and Government Oversight GO-06 HTML
90 FB 46 Homecoming Funding Bryson
Secondary: Brann, Brooks, Devore, Gatlin, Harrelson, Martin, Royer, Selzer, Stephens, and J. Tucker
Adopted by Senate   HTML
90 R 49 Campus Unity Competition Act Moore
Secondary: Barker, Brooks, A. Davis, Demanovich, Selzer, and Walsh
Adopted by Senate CC-05 HTML PDF
90 SR 58 Mills Expulsion Act Selzer Adopted by Senate GO-07 HTML
90 SR 80 Adjournment Sine Die Campbell, D. Clark, Demanovich, Do, Harrelson, Krystek, Poosamani, Selzer, and Tomblin Adopted by Senate GO-16 HTML PDF

11 Total Bill(s)

Senate Legislation

Bill Title Sponsor(s) Bold is lead contact Status Report(s) Formats

0 Total Bill(s)

List of Personnel Resolutions


list fetched in 0.223635 seconds.