NCSU Student Government
NCSU Student Government
Archived Content -- 90th Session

Senate Legislation: 90th Session

Bill versions may not be the current edition. Please click a bill's title for more information on its version and status.

View Status Grouping: All Bills | Active | On Calendar | Enacted

Sessions: All Sessions | 2014-2015 | 2013-2014 | 2012-2013 | 2011-2012 | 2010-2011 | 2009-2010 | 2008-2009 | 2007-2008 | 2006-2007 | 2005-2006 | 2004-2005 | 2003-2004 | 2002-2003 | 2001-2002 | 2000-2001 | 1999-2000

Type Short Name Current Status  

Public Legislation

Bill Title Sponsor(s) Bold is lead contact Status Report(s) Formats
90 R 04 Dead Week Reform Act Harrelson Idle in committee   HTML PDF
90 SR 07 Rules to Live By Act Harrelson
Secondary: Barnhill, A. Davis, Jewell, Selzer, and Jonathon Smith
Adopted by Senate CLD-01  
90 R 23 2010-2011 Fee Referendum Act O'Donnell
Secondary: Brooks, Demanovich, Gatlin, Harrelson, Hrischuk, Moore, Selzer, Jonathon Smith, and Yopp
Postponed or Tabled TF-04 HTML
90 FB 38 Surplus Brooks, Bryson, Harrelson, and Martin Adopted by Senate   HTML
90 R 40 Farmer Appreciation Act Barnhill, A. Davis, Jonathon Smith, and Yopp
Secondary: Beeninga, Brann, Brooks, Campbell, L. Clark, Demanovich, Devore, Gatlin, Harrelson, Krystek, Moore, Selzer, and Taylor
Adopted by Senate UA-03 HTML
90 R 42 Campus Holiday Decoration Act Jonathon Smith
Secondary: Barker, Barnhill, Beeninga, Brooks, Campbell, Harrelson, Selzer, and Stephens
Referred to University Affairs Cmte.   HTML
90 AB 43 Fall 2010 Appropriations Act Brann, Bryson, Campbell, Cronin, A. Davis, Dillard, Goldsmith, Harrelson, Martin, Moore, Stephens, and Walsh Adopted by Senate PCA-01 HTML PDF
90 GB 44 Senator Appointment Act Brooks
Secondary: Adcock, Barnhill, Beeninga, Campbell, A. Davis, Demanovich, Devore, Goldsmith, Harrelson, Hrischuk, Jewell, Krystek, Moore, Selzer, Jonathon Smith, Stephens, J. Tucker, M. Tucker, and Yopp
Referred to Cmte. on Statute Clarification and Government Oversight GO-06 HTML
90 FB 46 Homecoming Funding Bryson
Secondary: Brann, Brooks, Devore, Gatlin, Harrelson, Martin, Royer, Selzer, Stephens, and J. Tucker
Adopted by Senate   HTML
90 R 48 Removing the DE Tuition Penalty Act Harrelson
Secondary: Barker, A. Davis, Heath, King, and Morton
Adopted by Senate AC-06  
90 R 52 Taking Back NC State Act Bryson and Harrelson Referred to Campus Community Cmte.   HTML
90 AB 62 Spring 2011 Appropriations Act Bauguess, Brann, Bryson, Campbell, Cronin, A. Davis, Goldsmith, Gonzalez, Harrelson, Krystek, Martin, and Walsh Adopted by Senate   HTML PDF
90 GB 63 Eligibility for Appropriations Clarification Act Harrelson Not Adopted by Senate GO-12 HTML
90 SR 80 Adjournment Sine Die Campbell, D. Clark, Demanovich, Do, Harrelson, Krystek, Poosamani, Selzer, and Tomblin Adopted by Senate GO-16 HTML PDF

14 Total Bill(s)

Senate Legislation

Bill Title Sponsor(s) Bold is lead contact Status Report(s) Formats

0 Total Bill(s)

List of Personnel Resolutions


list fetched in 0.176319 seconds.